Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: C22.DRACONIAN.30
Product information "DRACONIAN - Sovran [CD]"
Jewelcase CD.

1. Heavy Lies The Crown
2. The Wretched Tide
3. Pale Tortured Blue
4. Stellar Tombs
5. No Lonelier Star
6. Dusk Mariner
7. Dishearten
8. Rivers Between Us
9. The Marriage Of Attaris
Artist: Draconian
Label/Manufacturer: Napalm Records
Genre: Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Gothic Metal, Doom Metal, Death Metal